Pumpkin Waffles for Breakfast…and,

Where do I even begin with these candles?  First, can I say how I spent only $5 on this Walmart candle that smells like I took a trip to Yankee Candle, without the price tag.  Keep on reading for deets!

Scentsworthiness + Pumpkin Waffles

img_1294I get all of my candles from Walmart, yes, and I’m not afraid to say it!  Walmart has some of the best smelling candles that burn well, and can light up a whole floor in a house.  I’ve been very frugal this year watching how I spend my coins…like I am every year, but I was in the mood for a new scent since my Cinnamon Roll candle was finished and served its purpose.  I opted for Pumpkin Waffles.

I’m the girl where I get a brand new candle, and I can’t wait to get home to light it up and just letting it burn.  Pumpkin Waffles is very true to its scent.  It smells like actual pumpkin waffles and wafers!  I only paid $4.98 for this candle…was it worth the $5 investment?  YES!

The moral of this post is to know that quality beats everything.  Sure, it’s a low cost candle, but it smells good, if not better or equal to a high end candle or fragrance retailer.

Next time you’re in Walmart, pick this candle up.  You won’t regret it!  It makes for a perfect gift too, you know, so you can have something under the tree come Christmas morning.  Take it from me.  You heard it here first.

Design is very personal.  Create a home for you, your lifestyle, your budget.

Tiara, xo

Richie Madison Interiors

Leave a Reply

